USA, Regional Sales Representatives  Find your Sales Rep

Northeast Region
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
Northeast Regional Office
Dean Faucher
Phone: 860 662.4290
Dean@RangeServant.us
New York - Metro , New Jersey , Pennsylvania - East
John Bambach
Phone: 973 464-8648
BachTeesGolf818@aol.com
Pennsylvania - West, West Virginia
Jay Lamark
Phone: 412 613-4012
JLamark@Comcast.net
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia
Ray Richardson
Phone: 703 785-4465
RayRay@PGA.com

Southeast Region
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida - North / Panhandle, Georgia, Kentucky - South, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee
Range Servant Atlanta Office
Jon Sjostrom
Phone: 800 878-8050 ext.223
Jon@RangeServant.us
Florida - West Coast Central
Matt Shappee
Phone: 813 340-8337
MShappeePGA@Gmail.com
Florida - Southeast
Wally Les
Phone: 561 704-8355
WallyFLA@aol.com
North Carolina
Hugh Bell
Phone: 704 577-5693
BellGolfSalesNC@Gmail.com
South Carolina
Kris Niemi
Phone: 843 327-3232
KrisNiemi@Comcast.net

Midwest Region
Illinois, Indiana - North, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Michigan
Chicago Office
Mike Jean
Phone: 847 322-6950
Mike@RangeServant.us
Ohio, Indiana - South , Kentucky - North
John Kerth
Phone: 513 481-5535
JCKerth@Aol.com

Southwest & Rocky Mountains Region
Texas - North , Oklahoma
Jon Sjostrom
Phone: 800 878-8050 ext.223
Jon@RangeServant.us
Texas - South
Doyle Thames
Phone: 210 241-3392
sales@doylethames.com
Colorado, Idaho - South, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming
Jon Sjostrom
Phone: 800 878-8050 ext.223
Jon@RangeServant.us
Arizona , New Mexico, Las Vegas
Jim Newton
Phone: 623 606-6634
JimmieNewton@Hotmail.com

West Coast Region
California - South
Kevin Collins
Phone: 714 883-2024
CollinsAssociates@SBCglobal.net
California - North
Jon Sjostrom
Phone: 800 878-8050 ext.223
Jon@RangeServant.us
California - Palm Springs and the Desert area
Norm Pariseau
Phone: 760 617-4116
NPariseau@Verizon.net
Washington , Oregon , Idaho , Montana
Grant Holcomb
Phone: 503 539-4369
GolfHolk@Comcast.net

Canadian Distributors  Find a Canadian Distributor

Canada, excluding Quebec
Forestar Golf Sales Ltd
Keith Brown
P.O. Box 73062 - Evergreen
8962 - 152nd Street
Surrey, BC V3R 2J2
Toll Free: 800 504-3222
Tel: 604 930-8311
Fax: 604 930-8314
Cell: 604 818-3453
Website: ForeStarGolf.com
mail@ForeStarGolf.com
Quebec
OJ Compagnie
Don Gordon
294 St Paul
Sherrington, QC J0L 2N0
Toll Free: 800 596-6886
Tel: 514 990-2050
Fax: 540 247-3195
Website: OJCompagnie.com
Ventes@OjCompagnie.com


Latin American Regional Sales Reps  Find your Sales Rep


South America, Central America and the Caribbean
Range Servant America
3000 Center Place, Suite 300
Norcross, GA, 30093
United States
Toll Free: 800 878-8050
Tel: 770 448-8055
Fax: 770 448-8060
Website: RangeServant.us
Sales@RangeServant.us
Chile & Bolivia
Matias Correa with GreenSystems S.A.
Carretera General San Martin 16500, SItio 31, Colina
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 2 489-5000
Fax: +56 2 489-5041
Website: GreenSystems.cl
Ventas@GreenSystems.cl
Peru
Julio Parra with GreenSystems S.A.
Av. Los Ingenieros 197, Ate
Lima, Peru
Tel: +51 1 349 62 20
Fax: +51 1 349 21 20
Website: GreenSystems.pe
JParra@GreenSystems.pe